Loyalty Program

ShopSocially Loyalty Program - Business Questionnaire
For ShopSocially Loyalty Program - Business Questionnaire, please open the attached file "ShopSocially Loyalty Program - Business Questionnaire".
Fri, 23 Oct, 2015 at 2:30 AM
Loyalty Program - Best Practices Guide
For Loyalty Program - Best Practices Guide, please open the attached file "Loyalty+Best+Practices+Guide_by+ShopSocially".
Thu, 4 Feb, 2016 at 7:25 AM
Getting started with Loyalty Program
Before you start implementing ShopSocially's Loyalty program, please go through the below document and processes mentio...
Mon, 19 Sep, 2016 at 10:45 AM
Configuring Activities for the Loyalty Program
You need to define a set of activities that will earn loyalty points for your customers. This document explains how those ac...
Thu, 13 Oct, 2016 at 6:43 AM
Configuring Loyalty Tiers
You can define Loyalty Tiers for your loyalty program. How to create Loyalty Tiers is explained in separate section below. Howev...
Tue, 27 Sep, 2016 at 3:25 AM
Redemptions Options Loyalty Program
ShopSocially's Loyalty Program allows users to redeem points for rewards. How to configure the redemption options is explained in separate ...
Mon, 7 Nov, 2016 at 1:12 AM
Loyalty Program - Loyalty Notifications
You can set up notifications in Loyalty Notifications. Configuring Notifications There are various...
Mon, 28 Nov, 2016 at 4:36 AM
Loyalty Approval
Approval The Loyalty Approval tab is for to moderate the following: Points Activity: Moderate the loyalty points of users. ...
Wed, 22 Jun, 2016 at 7:50 AM
Customer Authentication - Loyalty Program
To set up Customer Authentication, please follow the steps given below: ...
Thu, 29 Sep, 2016 at 5:26 AM
Dashboard Configurations Loyalty Program
ShopSocially Loyalty App allows businesses to define a set of user actions they want to reward, and the type, and quantity of rewards associa...
Wed, 23 Nov, 2016 at 4:54 AM